Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Jul 8, 2021

Pursued by agents of the Kaiser, Jonah Smith must join forces with an old enemy in his search for Springheel’d Jack. But will they survive… the Tunnels of Death?!

The Secret of Springheel’d Jack – The Tunnels of Death

Written by: Gareth Parker & Robert Valentine

Starring: Christopher Finney, Andrew Shepherd, Ben Whitehead, David Forest, Jonathan Hansler, Paul Anthoney, Clive Greenwood, Maggie Robson, Silas Hawkins, with Louis Tamone, Jenny Runacre, David Benson and Matthew Kelly.